Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Quick Contacts

(859) 381-3165

Principal: Sarah Woodford

Assistant Principal: LeeAnn Lewellen

Administrative Dean: Zachary Adkins

Office Assistant/Transportation: Lisa Bailey

Attendance/Registrar: Terressa Withrow

Bookkeeper: Chelsy Locker

Guidance Specialist: Devin Coats

Library Media Specialist: Jillian Anderson

School Nurse: 

Cafeteria Manager: Jordan Bange

FRC Coordinator: Ginger Perkins

Title IX Coordinator: Sarah Woodford

ELL Teacher: Whitney Sexton

District Office: Chief of Schools Lisa Smith, (859) 381-4169 or -4234

Complete Staff List & Directory